اتصل بنا
English Dutch French German Portuguese Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish

جنس معرض العطلات منتجع

Adult Resorts - Relaxation

من الصعب أن أنقل من خلال الكلمات وحدها فريدة حقا كيف منتجعنا عطلة من الجنس. نحن لا وكالة مرافقة حيث يمكنك اختيار فتاة وكنت عالقة معها. نحن نقدم جو من الاسترخاء حيث لديك فرصة لتختلط مع جميع فتياتنا الغريبة واختيار من YOU تريد أن تنفق وقتك الخاص مع.

 

انقر على "المزيد" لمحة عن منتجع العطلات الكبار صحيح من خلال أشرطة الفيديو لدينا الجنس وعرض الشرائح.

أكثر ...
Exotic Girls - Shows

الفتيات الأكثر غرابة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي في انتظار لتلبية كل الخاص بك الجنس اجازة الخيال. نقدم لهم في كل المجد في جميع لدينا كل ليلة فتاة عرض كاباريه. يتم عرض جميع الفتيات الجميلة معا في ليلة من الرقص المثيرة وتجريد على خشبة المسرح. كما لو لم يكن ذلك كافيا، فقد أدرجنا عرض مثليه.

 

انقر على زر "المزيد" لمعارضنا الغريبة - لمحة إلى الجنس الكبار صحيح العطلات المنتجع من خلال أشرطة الفيديو وعرض الشرائح لدينا.

أكثر ...
Adult Sex Resort - Amenities

ماذا عن الجنس الراقي منتجع العطلات دون أن تكون خدمة النجمة 5 والمرافق؟ في منتجع الأوكسجين ونحن نقدم وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى للمرء أن يتوقع في نهاية المطاف لقضاء العطلات مثل الجنس لدينا غرفة البخار حانة صغيرة، تيكي بار، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

 

انقر على "المزيد" لإلقاء نظرة على وسائل الراحة لدينا - لمحة إلى الجنس الكبار صحيح العطلات المنتجع من خلال أشرطة الفيديو وعرض الشرائح لدينا.

أكثر ...
Adult Erotic Vacation - Activities

لزيادة خبرتك لا تنسى في موقعنا الجنس اجازة منتجع، ونحن تشمل الكثير من الأنشطة على الموقع بما في ذلك صالة رياضية، سينما، كرة السلة والمحاكم والكرة الطائرة الشاطئية وغرفة بخار وسبا، وعاري الصدر بينغ بونغ.

 

انقر على "المزيد" لإلقاء نظرة على نشاطات المؤسسة - لمحة إلى الجنس الكبار صحيح العطلات المنتجع من خلال أشرطة الفيديو وعرض الشرائح لدينا.

أكثر ...
عرض الشرائح صفحتها الاولى | حقوق الطبع محفوظة © 2011-2006 JoomlaWorks المحدودة

منتجع الكبار الجنس - المرافق

ماذا عن الجنس الكبار الراقي منتجع تكون دون خدمة الخمس نجوم ومرافق 5؟ في منتجع الأوكسجين ونحن نقدم وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى للمرء أن يتوقع في نهاية المطاف لقضاء العطلات الجنس، بما في ذلك

  • O2 بيسترو

    يتسع المطعم شعبنا 85، واسعة جدا، ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد الغذائية الطازجة. لدينا مخبز في الموقع لخبز الخبز والمعجنات يوميا لدينا حتى تتمكن من التمتع نضارة. نشتري الأسماك واللحوم لدينا يوميا لضمان نكهة الطازجة ممكن. نحن نقدم بوفيهات لذيذة ولكن لا تخدم صحون أيضا. من البرغر لجراد البحر يمكن أن تجد أنه في بيسترو ² O.
    سواء لتناول الطعام مع الأصدقاء أو السيدات، و² O بيسترو هو دائما تجربة ممتعة.

    تركنا ² O بيسترو لديه حالة من الفن نظام الصوت ومرة ​​عشاء كاملة، فضفاضة والموسيقى يبدأ حيث نقوم بتحويل مطعم هادئ مرة واحدة في ملهى ليلي حيث السيدات الحصول على القليل مجنون والجداول تتحول إلى مراحل لأنها الرقص طوال الليل.

    الاستيلاء على فتاة وحاول بعض السالسا أو مرينغ. وسوف تظهر لك يتحرك لديك لم يسبق له مثيل.

  • غرفة بخار

    غرفة ساونا ساخنة جدا وخاصة متاح لك.

  • تيكي بار

    شريط تيكي بالم سقف ومنطقة جلوس ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المشروبات، سواء الكحولية وغير الكحولية، من جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا شريط شاملة للجميع ويحتوي NO رسوم خفية. شريط تيكي مفتوح من 00: 10 ديسمبر -؟؟؟

  • غرفة المغربية

    A مكيفة الهواء بشكل مريح على غرار الطراز العربي جيدا غرفة مليئة الأثاث الفخم والعربي الشيشة. الغرفة العربية يتميز بنكهة التبغ والموسيقى الهادئة. سواء كنت ويرافق من قبل بعض السيدات جميلة أو عدد قليل من الأصدقاء، والغرفة العربية هو مكان عظيم للاسترخاء وسرعان ما أصبح O ² تراجع المفضلة ليال غريبة.

  • سبا بوتيك

    في منتجع الأكسجين لدينا حتى سبا مجهز بالكامل لجميع احتياجاتك. يشعر وكأنه تدليك المهنية في صالون تجميل لدينا؟
    تحتاج إلى العناية بالأقدام والأظافر؟ لدينا في بوتيك، يمكنك شراء الضروريات مثل: السجائر، لوسيون الشمس، الواقي الذكري (وصاحب راتبها) وزيوت التشحيم، هدايا للبنات (ألبسة، فستان)، تراجع الأكسجين تي شيرت والجلباب، مناشف الشاطئ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    كل ما كنت تتوقع من منتجع فاخر، وغيرها ...

 

بيسترو القائمة (انقر على الصور)

 

 

 

 

 
جنس عطلة الكبار - الأنشطة

لزيادة خبرتك لا تنسى في موقعنا عطلة المثيرة الكبار منتجع، ونحن تشمل الكثير من الأنشطة على موقع للمتعة الترفيه.

  • الصالة الرياضية ومركز اللياقة البدنية - وهي مجهزة مكيفة بالكامل صالة للألعاب الرياضية مع معدات جسم صلب في جميع أنحاء. ممارسة الدراجات، آلة بيضاوي الشكل والوجه مفرغه شاشة السينما لدينا 100 ". الأوزان الحرة الاولمبية لجميع الآلات والمعدات تجريب. اضغط على مقاعد البدلاء، اللات آلة، الاعتصام حتى مقاعد البدلاء، وتجعيد مقاعد البدلاء، ومقاعد البدلاء الفردية حليقة، والكثير الكثير.
  • اثنين التنس بالحجم الكامل المحاكم
  • الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية على رمال خاصة بك
  • كرة السلة المحكمة
  • عاريات بينغ بونغ

 

 
منتجعات الكبار - الاسترخاء

نبيع شامل الكبار المنتجعات تجربة فريدة من نوعها حقا. نحن لسنا وكالة مرافقة حيث يمكنك اختيار فتاة وكنت عالقة معها. نحن نقدم لك طريقة مختلفة حيث تختلط بحرية والمتعة مع الهم 90,000-20 الفتيات اختارهم الغريبة، واختيار لمن تريد لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الخاصة. نحن نقدم بيئة مريحة بالنسبة لك لاستكشاف والتي تختلف من الفتاة مرهقة خط المنبثقة أو التقاط الصور من المنتجعات الكبار في أخرى. بقعة واحدة كبيرة في منتجعنا الكبار للتعرف الى الفتيات الطريفة في "حمام سباحة الكبرى" التي تقع مباشرة أمام المبنى الرئيسي للنزلاء و15 جالون من الماء الساخن منازل جديدة.

 

منتجعات الكبار - جاكوزي PISCINA غراندي

لدينا شخص الحوض الساخن 150 يبقى في 106 شمبانيا ° F لكن يشعر وكأنه 15 ° F عند السيدات هي في وجود معك.

غراندي PISCINA والأثاث المصنوعة يدويا الخيزران كل مفردة ومزدوجة الصالات المتاحة. لا حاجة لمغادرة مقعدك لطعام أو شراب، ونحن نقدم نادلات إلى جانب حمام السباحة لراحتك.

الموسيقى تلعب طوال اليوم، وعندما تغرب الشمس، ويبدأ الحزب. تضاء أشجار النخيل الخضراء والمشاعل تيكي على النار ونحن رفع الموسيقى ووضع جو الاستوائية التي لا يمكن أن تتكرر. فإنه ليس سرا أن برك لدينا هي ساعات 24 مفتوحة.

 

منتجعات الكبار - فيلا حمام سباحة

منطقة تجمع فيلا هو حصرا لأعضائنا الذين حجز واحدة من الفيلات الثلاثة لدينا.

 

 
غريبة بنات - مسلسلات

الفتيات الأكثر غرابة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي في انتظار لتلبية الخاص بك كل الخيال الجنس الكبار. نقدم لهم في كل المجد في جميع لدينا كل ليلة فتاة عرض كاباريه. يتم عرض جميع الفتيات الجميلة معا في ليلة من الرقص المثيرة وتجريد على خشبة المسرح. كما لو لم يكن ذلك كافيا، فقد أدرجنا عرض مثليه (لا ينبغي تفويتها).

لدينا أيضا ملهى ليلي في ليالي معينة، لذلك يمكن للجميع الرقص طوال الليل. في بعض الأحيان، ونحن نقدم أيضا خدمة دروس الرقص اللاتينية.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتكمل عطلتك الجنس الكبار في الجنة!

 

 

شهريا النشرة الإخبارية

بالغ العطلات في منتجع الأكسجين

تراجع الأكسجين هو الخيار الافضل لقضاء العطلات في منطقة البحر الكاريبي الجنس. نحن نقدم الفتيات أروع الغريبة أن الجمهورية الدومينيكية لهذا العرض توفير تجربة صديقة حقيقية.

اتصل بنا معلومات

استدعاء 9943-966-96-OXYGEN / 888-1

خارج 3867 دعوة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (357) 954-1

الرد على المكالمات 10am ل10pm (EST) اليومية

سكايب: oxygenretreat

البريد الإلكتروني: info@blueparadisedr.com

انتقل إلى أعلى

Contact Us
English Dutch French German Portuguese Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish

Sex Vacations Resort Gallery

Adult Resorts - Relaxation

It is hard to convey through words alone how truly unique our sex vacation resort is. We are NOT an escort agency where you select a girl and you are stuck with her. We provide a relaxing atmosphere where you have an opportunity to mingle with all our exotic girls and choose who YOU want to spend your private time with.

 

Click on "More" for a glimpse into a true adult sex vacations resort through our videos and slideshows.

More...
Exotic Girls - Shows

The most exotic girls in the Caribbean await to satisfy your every sex vacation fantasy. We present them in all their glory at our nightly All Girl Cabaret Show. All of our beautiful girls are presented together for an erotic evening of dancing and stripping on stage. As if that wasn't enough, we include a lesbian show.

 

Click "More" for our exotic shows - a glimpse into a true adult sex vacations resort through our videos and slideshows.

More...
Adult Sex Resort - Amenities

What would an upscale sex vacations resort be without 5 star service and facilities? At Oxygen Retreat we provide the first class amenities one would expect for their ultimate sex vacation destination like our Bistro, Tiki bar, steam room to name but a few.

 

Click on "More" for a look at our amenities - a glimpse into a true adult sex vacations resort through our videos and slideshows.

More...
Adult Erotic Vacation - Activities

To heighten your memorable experience at our sex vacation resort, we include plenty of on site activities including Gymnasium, Cinema, Tennis & Basketball courts, Beach Volleyball, Steam Room and Spa, and Topless Ping-Pong.

 

Click on "More" for a look at our activities - a glimpse into a true adult sex vacations resort through our videos and slideshows.

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Adult Sex Resort - Amenities

What would an upscale adult sex resort be without 5 star service and facilities?  At Oxygen Retreat we provide the first class amenities one would expect for their ultimate sex vacation destination; including

  • O2 Bistro

    Our restaurant seats 85 people, is quite spacious and offers a wide variety of fresh food. We have an on-site bakery to bake our bread and pastries daily so you can enjoy the freshness. We buy our fish and meats daily to ensure the freshest possible flavor. We offer delicious buffets but do serve a la carte as well. From burgers to lobster you can find it at the O² Bistro.
    Whether dining with friends or the ladies, the O² Bistro is always a pleasurable experience.

    The O² Bistro has a state of the art sound system and once dinner is complete, we let loose and the music begins as we transform the once tranquil restaurant into a disco where the ladies get a little crazy and the tables turn into stages as they dance the night away.

    Grab a girl and try some Salsa or Meringue. They will show you moves you have never seen.

  • Steam Room

    A very hot & private sauna room is available to you.

  • Tiki Bar

    The Palm Roof Tiki Bar and seating area offers a large variety of drinks, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic, from all over the world. Our bar is all-inclusive and contains NO hidden charges. The Tiki Bar is open from 10:00 a.m. - ???.

  • Moroccan Room

    A comfortably well styled air conditioned Arabic style room filled with lavish Arabian furniture and hookah pipes. The Arabic room features flavored tobaccos and tranquil music. Whether you are accompanied by some of our beautiful ladies or a few of your friends, the Arabic room is a great place to unwind and has quickly become an O² Retreat favorite for Exotic Nights.

  • Spa Boutique

    At Oxygen Retreat we even have a fully equipped Spa for all your needs. Feel like a Professional Massage in our Beauty Salon?
    Need a Pedicure & Manicure? In our Boutique, you can purchase necessities such as: Cigarettes, Sun Lotion, Condoms (His & Hers), Lubricants, Gifts for the Girls (Lingerie & Dresses), Oxygen Retreat T-shirts & Robes, Beach Towels, and much more.

    Everything you would expect from a luxury resort, and more...

 

Bistro Menu (click on images)

 

 

 

 

 
Adult Erotic Vacation - Activities

To heighten your memorable experience at our adult erotic vacation resort,  we include plenty of on site activities for your entertainment pleasure.

  • Gym & Fitness Center - a fully equipped air-conditioned gymnasium with body solid equipment throughout. Exercise bikes, elliptical machine and treadmill face our 100” cinema screen. Olympic free weights for all machines and workout equipment. Bench press, lat machine, sit-up bench, curl bench, individual curl bench, and much much more.
  • Two full size tennis courts
  • Beach Volleyball on your own private sand
  • Basketball Court
  • Topless Ping Pong

 

 
Adult Resorts - Relaxation

We sell an overall adult resorts experience that is truly unique. We are NOT an escort agency where you select a girl and you are stuck with her.  We offer a different approach whereby you freely mingle and have carefree fun with 15-20 hand-picked exotic girls, and choose whomever you want to spend your private time with. We provide a relaxing environment for you to explore which is different than the stressful girl line-ups or picking from photos at other adult resorts. One great spot at our adult resort to meet exotic girls is at the “Grand Pool” which is directly in front of the main guest building and houses 90,000 gallons of fresh heated water.

 

Adult Resorts - Jacuzzi Piscina Grande

Our 15 person hot tub stays at a bubbly 106°F but feels like 150°F when the ladies are in there with you.

The Piscina Grande has hand-made bamboo furniture both single and double chaise lounges are available. No need to leave your chair for food or drink, we offer poolside waitresses for your convenience.

Music plays throughout the day and when the sun sets, the party begins. The palms are lit green and the tiki torches are on fire as we raise the music and set a tropical atmosphere that can not be duplicated. It’s no secret that our pools are open 24 hours.

 

Adult Resorts - Villa Pool

The Villa Pool area is exclusively for our members who book one of our three villas.

 

 
Exotic Girls - Shows

The most exotic girls in the Caribbean await to satisfy your every adult sex fantasy. We present them in all their glory at our nightly All Girl Cabaret Show.  All of our beautiful girls are presented together for an erotic evening of dancing and stripping on stage. As if that wasn't enough, we include a lesbian show (not to be missed).

We also have a nightclub on certain nights, so everyone can dance the night away. Occasionally, we also offer free Latin dancing lessons.

What better way to compliment your adult sex vacation in Paradise!

 

 

Monthly Newsletter

Adult Vacations At Oxygen Retreat

Oxygen Retreat is the best choice for sex vacations in the Caribbean. We offer the most stunning exotic girls that the Dominican Republic has to offer providing a true girlfriend experience.

Contact Info

Call 1-888-96-OXYGEN  / 966-9943

Outside the USA call  1 (954) 357-3867

Calls answered 10am to 10pm (EST) daily

Skype: oxygenretreat

Email: info@blueparadisedr.com

Scroll Up